I said I wouldn’t…..

All the things I see on youtube about McDonalds lately (very disgusting by the way) but guess what??… Here I am on my lunch break blogging and eating a chicken sandwich which by the way i took off one piece of bread and shredded half of my chicken into my side salad! What a start! I wasn’t going to eat but with going to school right after work and the lack of discipline to prepare my lunch, McDonalds line at 1:00pm is where I ended up.

Discipline…that is what I lack BUT good news is we are starting a “Biggest Loser” contest at work on Monday and winner takes it all. There is my disciple and motivation, $, that and being able to keep up with my kids this summer! I have four children, step ladder 10,9,7,and 6!!! I don’t like to brag about what I am going to do and the goals I want to reach short term or long term. I like to keep them to myself and would be just happy to succeed when I have reached my goal. SATISFATION.

Leave a Reply

